Fall in love with yourself one SoulCollage® Card at a time!


Virtual Retreat-
Queen of My Self

Saturday November 11, 2017

Please join us for KaleidoSoul’s THIRD
Virtual Community Retreat Day!

For four hours we’ll gather together via an
easy-to-click-and-access Zoom VIDEO conference link
where we can actually see each other.
How fun will that be?!?!

(You can also call in via phone while looking at the screen).

 

What’s a Virtual Retreat Day?

Anne Marie will lead the first 90 minutes of our time together with an Opening Circle to gather us into “retreat mode.”  During this time there will also be teaching and sharing on the concept of our inner queens as well as the archetypal Queen.

I am the one who is Queen of my own life. I rule my inner world with compassion, gentle love and balanced power.

Then we’ll break so everyone can be on their own
for one hour to make cards.
We’ll turn the recording off but Anne Marie will stay on the video link (as she makes her own cards) in case you have a question or want to share something.

We’ll gather together again for the last 90 minutes for some queenly as well as insight-full journaling, lots of sharing of our cards, and a closing circle to send us back out of the retreat and into our lives.

Because we’ll be connected by video, you can hold a new (or old!) card up to the camera and everyone will be able to see it as you talk about it!.

It’s going to be AWESOME!

If you can’t attend in person, we’ll send you the video recording
of the first and last 90 minutes of teaching and examples,
along with all handouts.

 

What People Are Saying
About Our Virtual Retreat Days

Queen Puritanica

What an enriching, healing, beautiful afternoon – thank you!! I shouldn’t be surprised, but I was surprised what came up for me yesterday – but it was what I needed and I can feel a new space of healing that opened within me. It was such a lovely offering and I’m so glad I could participate. It was such a treat for me as I don’t have a Facilitator in the area to take workshops from for just myself. So to set aside my eyes and ears as a Facilitator and just relax as a participant was a gift.
~ Barbara, Wisconsin
*

I wasn’t able to attend “live,” but I thoroughly enjoyed watching the video afterwards and found the cards I made as a result richly rewarding.  I definitely feel more connected to the SoulCollage community after this. THANK YOU!  ~ Jan, Canada
*
First of all, huge thanks. You went the distance and never seemed the least bit frazzled by anything ( even when I managed to annihilate myself visually or sit on my microphone). Your ability to use WAIT time dazzled me. Too often I zip along if no one pops up with an answer. Bottom line, since there is no SoulCollage community here in northeast Florida, you made it possible for me to feel connected and to realize how wide the net really is. ~ Victoria, Florida
 *
Fabulous, just fabulous!  I loved seeing everyone’s faces and more especially their CARDS! ~ Josie, California

Half Price Discount

Kindred Spirits Save 50% –
Use your special coupon code when you register
We really want you there!

Date and Times

Saturday November 11, 2017

12 noon- 4 pm Eastern
11 a.m. – 3 pm Central
10 a.m.- 2 pm Mountain
9 a.m. – 1 pm Pacific
7 a.m. – 11 a.m. Hawaiian
5 – 9 pm in London
6 pm – 10 pm Rome
Sunday 4 -8 a.m. in Melbourne Australia,
and Sunday 6 – 10 a.m. in New Zealand

 

 REMEMBER… we’re recording this and will send out the video that same evening so you can partake even if you can’t participate in real time.

 

Register Here

Virtual Retreat Day- Nov 11 2017 Queen of MySelf
Virtual Retreat Day- Nov 11 2017 Queen of MySelf
4 hour video workshop/retreat with Anne Marie Bennett. Recording and handouts included. Video recording also included within 48 hours.
Price: $48.00

If you’re a Kindred Spirit member, don’t forget to use your special coupon code
to save 50%.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save