Virtual Retreat-
12 Gifts of Birth

 

Saturday April 28, 2018

Please join us for KaleidoSoul’s FIFTH
Virtual Community Retreat Day!

Each soul comes to the earth with gifts. ~ Gary Zukav

For four hours weā€™ll gather together via an
easy-to-click-and-access Zoom VIDEO conference link
where we can actually see each other.
How fun will that be?!?!

(You can also call in via phone while looking at the screen).

Royal dignity was yours from the day you were born. ~ Psalms 110:3

What’s This Virtual Retreat Day All About?

Anne Marie will lead the first 90 minutes of our time together with an Opening Circle to gather us into “retreat mode.”Ā  During this time there will also be teaching and sharing on the concept of the 12 Gifts of Birth based on this children’s story by Charlene Costanza.Ā  This session will include a wonderful guided imagery and journaling experience that was originally written by SoulCollageĀ® Facilitator Alison Mackay in Australia.

Then weā€™ll break so everyone can be on their own for one hour to make cards (and believe me, by then you’ll be really inspired to make some cards!).Ā  Weā€™ll turn the recording off but we will all stay on the video link (as she makes her own cards) so that we can all stay connected.

Weā€™ll gather together again for the last 90 minutes for some insight-full journaling, lots of sharing of our cards, and a closing circle to send us back out of the retreat and into our lives, having claimed our own personal 12 Gifts.

Because we’ll be connected by video, you can hold a new (or old!) card up to the camera and everyone will be able to see it as you talk about it!

Itā€™s going to be AWESOME!

If you canā€™t attend in person, weā€™ll send you the video re cordingof the first and last 90 minutes of teaching and examples, along with all handouts.

 

What People Are Saying
About Our Virtual Retreat Days

Anne Marie’s Gift of Curiosity

Being on the Zoom video call with others in various stages of discernment and resolution was powerful as well as revelatory. You were a wonderful facilitator!Ā  I really appreciate your generous sharing of all the resources you sent us after the retreat, and your immediate timing.
~ Laura, Michigan

Thank you for presenting the virtual retreat yesterday!Ā  Ā  I thought it was very well structured and unfolded smoothly.Ā  I was amazed at how quickly the time passed and thought the content was balanced and relative.Ā  ~ Jenny Perruzzi, Maine

I truly loved this virtual workshop!Ā  It was very enlivening to have the shared experience with others! Thank you so much.Ā  ~ Dee, Wisconsin

What an enriching, healing, beautiful afternoon ā€“ thank you!! I shouldnā€™t be surprised, but I was surprised what came up for me yesterday ā€“ but it was what I needed and I can feel a new space of healing that opened within me.Ā  It was such a treat for me as I donā€™t have a Facilitator in the area to take workshops from for just myself. So to set aside my eyes and ears as a Facilitator and just relax as a participant was a gift.
~ Barbara, Wisconsin
*

I wasn’t able to attend “live,” but I thoroughly enjoyed watching the video afterwards and found the cards I made as a result richly rewarding.Ā  I definitely feel more connected to the SoulCollage community after this. THANK YOU!Ā  ~ Jan, Canada
*
Anne Marie’s Gift of Wisdom.

First of all, huge thanks. You went the distance and never seemed the least bit frazzled by anything ( even when I managed to annihilate myself visually or sit on my microphone). Your ability to use WAIT time dazzled me. Too often I zip along if no one pops up with an answer. Bottom line,Ā  you made it possible for me to feel connected and to realize how wide the net really is. ~ Victoria, Florida

Ā *
Fabulous, just fabulous!Ā  I loved seeing everyone’s faces and more especially their CARDS! ~ Josie, California

Half Price Discount

Kindred Spirits Save 50% –
Use your special coupon code when you register.
Use “Contact” button at top of page if you can’t locate it.

Date and Times

Saturday April, 2018

Opening to Receive What I Am Given

 

1 – 5 pm Eastern
12 noon – 4 pm Central
11 a.m.- 3 pm Mountain
10 a.m. – 2 pm Pacific
7 – 11 a.m. Hawaiian
6 – 10 pm in London
7 – 11 pm in Rome
Sunday 3 – 7 a.m. in Melbourne Australia,
and Sunday 5 – 9 a.m. in New Zealand

 

Ā REMEMBER… we’re recording this and will send out the video that same evening so you can partake even if you can’t participate in real time.

 

Register Here

Price:
Looks like you have entered a product ID () that doesn't exist in the product database. Please check your product ID value again!

If you’re a Kindred Spirit member, don’t forget to use your special coupon code
to save 50%.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save