Kaleido-Soul-Circles: SoulCollagers in Community Around the World!

She Who Weaves the Web That Connects Us All Together
She Who Weaves the Web That Connects Us All Together

 

Do you ever feel alone in your SoulCollage® practice?

Would you like to connect on a regular basis with others who love SoulCollage® as much as you do?

Can you imagine how it would feel to share your SoulCollage® cards and creative ideas with other passionate SoulCollagers?

If you answered YES to any of the above questions, then we think you’ll love KaleidoSoul’s special community summer happening…. Kaleido-Soul-Circles!

 

 

What’s a Kaleido-Soul-Circle?

It’s a group of no more  15 people around the world who have one thing in common: a passion for SoulCollage® and a yearning to meet others in our worldwide community.

This winter we are offering a chance for you to participate in one of two Kaleido-Soul-Circles.  Each will consist of no more than 15 SoulCollagers gathering via a Zoom video conference call for 90 minutes, three times throughout the winter (dates listed below).

The Kaleido-Soul-Circles will be facilitated by Anne Marie Bennett. One group will focus on different ways to journal with our SoulCollage® cards.  The other group will experience different way to do card readings.

 

150summerHere’s What Previous
Circle  Members
Are Saying About
This Experience:

  • Anne Marie is so patient and encouraging! It was so soul-satisfying to talk about our images, and to help each other uncover hidden layers within our cards. — Wendy in Pennsylvania
  • The Soul Circle I was in really helped my SoulCollage® practice. I am much more open now to being with the mystery of a card and trusting the process.  — Angela in Nevada
  • The Soul Circle mirrored my own SoulCollage® process….it really deepened my devotion to my art and brought my focus back to it after a bit of a drought! — Licia in Colorado
  • This is such a great way to feel connected to the greater SoulCollage® community, to get a better understanding of the SoulCollage® process. — Ginette in Canada

 

How It Works:

Laptop computer isolated on whiteThe Zoom conference gatherings are easy to access. After you sign up, we’ll send you a web link that will connect us all together on our computer screens.  If you’ve never been part of a Zoom on-screen gathering, it’s just like magic. Poof!  We can see and hear each other on our computers (or tablet screens) just with a couple of clicks!

All you need to access the calls is a computer or tablet or smart phone that has a webcam. Most computers/laptops nowadays have a webcam built right in and you don’t have to DO anything to set it up.  Just click on the link we’ll send you and voila!  You’ll be connected.

When we send you the link to join us, we’ll also send a phone number in case you prefer to join by phone instead of by computer. It’s all good!

If you have SoulCollage® cards that you want to share in between the Soul Circle gatherings, or questions or insights, you can share them on a private Facebook page that we’ll create for each Soul Circle.

Sound good? 

Please choose which dates/times work best for you and click on the appropriate ADD TO CART button below.

Reminder: There are only 15 spots in each circle, so sign up soon!

 

sun 2Kaleido-Soul-Circle
Mystical Mondays
Focus on: Journaling with Cards

January 25
February 29
March 28

7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific, midnight in London, Tuesday 9 a.m. Melbourne, Tuesday 11 a.m. New Zealand

Kaleido-Soul-Circle Mystical Mondays Winter 2016- Journaling
Kaleido-Soul-Circle Mystical Mondays Winter 2016- Journaling
Join us this winter for 3 Zoom video gatherings to share our passion for SoulCollage with others around the world! This Soul Circle will explore various ways to journal with our cards.
Available Qty: 6
Price: $44.00

 

sun 1Kaleido-Soul-Circle
Wisdom Wednesdays
Focusing on: Card Readings

January 27
February 17
March 23

2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. in London, Thursday 4 a.m. Melbourne, Thursday 6 a.m. New Zealand

Kaleido-Soul-Circle Wisdom Wednesdays Winter 2016- Readings
Kaleido-Soul-Circle Wisdom Wednesdays Winter 2016- Readings
Join us this winter for 3 Zoom video gatherings to share our passion for SoulCollage with others around the world! This Soul Circle will experience a different kind of card reading during each gathering.
Available Qty: 7
Price: $44.00

 

Note: If you prefer to pay with a check or money order,
please send it to:
KaleidoSoul
PO Box 745
Beverly MA 01915
BE SURE TO SEND ME AN EMAIL FIRST SO I CAN SAVE YOU A SPACE!