Fall in love with yourself one SoulCollage® Card at a time!


SoulCollage® Tele-Classes

Our tele-classes are easy to access! After you sign up, you’re given a phone number to dial, and an access code. At the appointed time, everyone dials the number and access code, and voila! We are all connected via the telephone.

This is a marvelous way to connect with other SoulCollagers around the world, as well as a wonderful way to deepen your own SoulCollage® work/play.

All of the Tele-Classes are FREE for our KaleidoSoul Kindred Spirit Members.
If you’re not a member and you want to participate, there’s a PayPal button below for you to sign up.

Note: Our tele-classes only last an hour, and a good portion of the call consists of the Facilitator speaking about the topic at hand.  There is a time at the beginning for introductions and at the end for questions and discussion. However, you are not required to speak at any time!  Feel free to just call in and listen. We hope you receive blessings from our tele-classes, and that can happen whether or not you participate in the group discussions!

Also, we record all of the tele-classes, and they are always available for Members to listen to in the Members Only Audio-Video library.

 

SoulCollage® and Self-Compassion

with Elise Laviolette,
SoulCollage® Facilitator in Ontario, Canada

You may have already experienced an increasing self-compassion as a benefit of SoulCollage®.  Although Seena Frost did not use the term self-compassion, she recognized that the ongoing practice of SoulCollage® helps people bring awareness, acceptance, and kindness to all parts of the self. 

This 60-minute class will integrate the power of SoulCollage® with the principles of self-compassion.  Elise will share how we can use the different suits of our SoulCollage deck and the “I Am One Who…” approach to more intentionally cultivate a self-compassionate mindset. 

We will explore guided imagery and playful exercises to help us cultivate a compassionate orientation.   We will discover how we can nurture a kinder, more detached, and less judgmental relationship with ourselves by allowing each Neter to offer and receive the compassionate qualities of wisdom, strength, warmth, and responsibility.

What to Bring/How to Prepare

During the tele-class, we will be working with 1 card from each suit.  If you can, please bring:
1.  your heart chakra card or any Animal Companion card or image that you experience as kind-full energy

2. look through the other 3 suits and select your kindest, non-judgmental card from each suit. You might find:
– a compassion, protector or guardian angel card from your Council suit;
– a beloved pet card or supportive friend from your Community suit;
– a kind child card, a loving parent or a wise self card from your Committee suit.

3. your Transpersonal cards to hold space for our self-compassion reading.

4. NOTE: If you don’t have a lot of cards yet, you can use images, or just bring your imagination if you don’t have time to seek out these cards above.

Date: Sunday December 3, 2017

Time:
2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central,
12 noon Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific,
9 a.m. Hawaiian, 7 pm in London,
8 pm in Rome,
Monday 6 a.m. in Melbourne Australia,
and Monday 8 a.m. in New Zealand


Elise Laviolette,
M.Sc., MC: AT is an Art Therapist in Ottawa, Canada and has been a SoulCollage® Facilitator since 2012.  SoulCollage® has played an integral role in Elise’s personal healing journey and is now the foundation for her daily self-compassion practice.  She is the author of a manuscript that named this benefit of SoulCollage® and integrated with the current literature on therapeutic self-compassion training.

Elise’s studio is called The ReSpace.  It is a physical and conceptual space where people are invited to explore the spaces that exist “in between” as they travel on their journey of self-discovery and healing.

The ReSpace is the space that exists in between remaining stuck and seeking freedom where the roots of our healing take hold.  It is the space in between the black and white where we allow new possibilities emerge.  It is the space in between triggers and reactions where unexpected responses come to life.  It is the space in between the conscious and the subconscious where our imagination leads us to our deepest wisdom.  The ReSpace is the space that exists in between what cannot be expressed and what must be witnessed.  It is a space where every aspect of our multifaceted self is accepted unconditionally, treated with respect and offered the dignity of simply being.  It is a space where struggles and strengths exist side by side under a canopy of empathy, diversity and oneness.  It is the space where hope and resilience come together to infuse new meaning into the stories of our lives. The ReSpace is a space where creativity sparks passionate aliveness.

 

All of our monthly SoulCollage classes are FREE (one per month) for KaleidoSoul Kindred Spirit Members!

Click here to learn how to become a Kindred Spirit Member now.

SPECIAL NOTE:
If you are already a member, the access information will be specified in your member’s newsletter,Soul Treasures.
Non-members
can register by paying with PayPal (see button below). When payment is finished, you will be directed to a page that gives you the info about how to access the class.

Current SoulCollage® Tele-Class
Click on the image to the left for more information about our newest SoulCollage ®tele-class, which will be coming up within the month.
Price: $10.00

 

KaleidoSoul Kindred Spirits

This rapidly-growing membership is dedicated to the art and practice of all things SoulCollage®. Lots of juicy benefits, like free monthly tele-classes, a free weekly newsletter, 50% off all SoulCollage® e-books and e-courses in the KaleidoSoul shop, and much much more! Click here for details now.

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save